10 Things Tuesday

  1. I’m thankful that I could wake up this morning.
  2. I’m thankful that even though I woke up really tired, I could take the day off.
  3. I’m feeling much better now because I stayed home and rested and I’m thankful for that.
  4. I’m thankful that I can talk to my heavenly Father any time I want to.
  5. Thank God for my hair – its short so I don’t have to spend all morning trying to make it presentable.
  6. I’m thankful I had food to eat.
  7. I’m thankful that I could talk to my mum today on the phone. We live so far apart that I can only make it home for visits about 2ce in a year.
  8. My brothers too are in different parts of the country so I’m thankful I could talk to both of them on the phone today.
  9. I’m grateful for the internet.
  10. I’m thankful for electricity – in Nigeria that is not something we take for granted.

For more of Ten Things Tuesday, go straight to the X-Box wife’s blog.

One thought on “10 Things Tuesday

  1. Hi, Sharon! What a wonderfully, uplifting list this week! I really enjoy coming to your page and need to comment your blogs more often. Take care and have a glorious week!

    ~ Amy

Leave a comment