My Book Reviews

I have been a busy little bee. I decided that my book reviews were cluttering up this blog, especially as I have so many reviews pending. So I figured the reasonable thing to do would be to open a dedicated blog for book reveiws, right? Anyway, that is what I did.

I have a really eclectic taste in books so if you are the kind that is easily offended, please don’t visit 🙂 Seriously.

I do not have too many books up as of yet, but if you would like to plan your holiday reading, feel free to check it here. Oh, and you could follow on Networked blogs too 😉

If you are an Author or a Publisher or Publicist and would like me to review your books, read this page.

Sharon Reviews

Tags: ,

One Trackback to “My Book Reviews”

Leave a Reply

