Do You Know Any Good Online Magazine?

I am finding it difficult to blog; basically because I do not want to write anything that does not come from my heart or mean something to me personally. As I am in a different environment, that should provide enough blogging fodder right? Not quite. I cannot seem to get inspiration.

So recently, I started looking to Women’s Online magazines to provide that inspiration and I’m getting some really good stuff there. However, I need some more.

If you know any particularly good online reading: Magazines, Blogs, etc (preferably but not limited to, Female reading) please leave the link in the comments section. Thanks.

I’ll start of with the list.

3 Comments to “Do You Know Any Good Online Magazine?”

  1. http://www.sfwmag.com/ (about women who are successful in different fields of life. It is inspirational and the style of writing makes it easy to identify with the motivations of these women)

    http://www.femmelounge.org (Like the tagline ‘Young Women. Doing Life Together’…it examines real life situations and stories of young women who are making a difference and living their lives with purpose. Makes excellent reading)

    Drop the links people! I’m sure there are other bloggers out there (and browsers) who need the inspiration.

  2. I am involved with Exemplify Online. They have a monthly online magazine and also daily blog posts. I contribute to the Marriage channel. Check it out at http://www.exemplifyonline.com

    blessings to you, today and always!

  3. ….you can try http://www.femmelounge.com.Its a very good online magazine.Give it a try and you wont regret it.

Leave a Reply

