Something for the week – Direction

Steps of Faith

In everything you do, put God first, and he will direct you and crown your efforts with success. Proverbs 3: 5-6 TLB

As my time at the Retreat center comes to a close (less than 2 months left), I find myself once again at lose ends. That’s the way He has chosen to relate with me. God I mean. On a need-to-know basis. And it seems to be as He determines the need to know. What does the next phase of my life look like? What road am I going to take and where would it lead me? As I pray for direction from on high, I’ll also pray for patience and trust.
something for the week1

Leave a Reply

