Happy Birthday!

flowersJuly 4 was America’s Independence Day; so to all my American friends, Happy Independence!

July 4 is also my brother’s birthday. He is a special person and I would like to wish him a very special birthday. I know that things are turning for him in the best possible way. I can feel the Lord restoring to him all the years the locusts have eaten…There is greatness in every drop of his blood and no drop will go to waste.

With all that’s in me little brother, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Leave a Reply

