A Delightful Surprise

Flickering Firefly Award

Flickering Firefly Award

I just got the most delightful surprise. Karin from Flickers of a Faithful Firefly just awarded me a Flickering Firefly Award! I am overwhelmed! Here is what she said:

Sharon at The Reservoir is certainly not hiding her light under a basket, but flickering for all to see! Her words teach and encourage both her readers and those people lucky enough to be in her midst.

I read that and I thought, is that me she’s taling about?

Thank you so much Karin for this. I appreciate you!

One Trackback to “A Delightful Surprise”

Leave a Reply

