Andrew Johnston – With One Voice

andrew-johnston

This is one of those times I wish I had an early birthday coming…or Christmas in May! (sigh)… But if you are thinking of getting me a present for any reason whatsoever (don’t worry I’m not particular) could you please, please make it Andrew Johnston’s debut album, With One Voice? The boy is incredible! And he’s only 14 too. Seriously if you do not believe me about how absolutely amazing he is, check out the tracklist on his website. Oh boy! I know, where have I been? I’m just discovering this sensation – I’m gushing I know but I’m so bowled over I’m not sure I’m quite coherent.

Know what? I think I’m moving my official birthday to May.

Leave a Reply

