Pay It Forward

pay-it-forwardI got this from Sheryl at We Are Not Alone. The gist of this is I am going to post a gift through snail mail to the first three people who leave a comment on this post! I am supposed to have 365 days to send the gifts. I guess that reduces the pressure, but like Sheryl, I know the time frame will be much less.

Consider this, I am posting all the way from Nigeria in West Africa, so it is bound to be something exciting at least.

Once you leave your comment, I’ll contact you for your postal address through email.

However there is a caveat, if you are not willing to put this on your blog and give gifts to three people, then don’t play. Simplicita.

So go ahead, drop a comment and share the love!

2 Comments to “Pay It Forward”

  1. I feel the love 🙂 I will definitely participate:-) In fact I was toying with an idea today that dovetails right into this post.

  2. Hi, this is Sheryl from We Are Never Alone. You commented that you wanted to participate in “Pay it Forward”. Hop over to my blog and email me your address so your gift can begin it’s journey.

    Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

