Unposting my novel

I’ve been thinking a lot, especially about this novel I’m doing for the NaNoWriMo08. While it is nice and enjoyable, I think it’s cluttering up my blog; that was not the intention when I first started this blog. So I’m seriously thinking about discontinuing the novel on this blog. I’ll keep writing, I just will not post it. Maybe I’ll start a new blog for it; I don’t know yet – I already have quite a number of blogs anyway. I’ll post the last part of Chapter 5, but that’s it.

Thank you all so much for reading. If you would like to know how the story goes, you could leave a comment here with your email address or send me a mail to sharon{dot}famonure{at}gmail.com with Halima as the subject and I’ll send them to your in box. On the alternative, let me know if you would prefer a new blog for the story. Thanks once again!

One thought on “Unposting my novel

Leave a Reply

