Tags – More about Me

I got tagged some time ago by HisFirefly; I’ve been saving this post and I think today is just right! The rules are pretty straight forward; I have to list 5 things about me in 5 categories. So here goes!

10 Years Ago

  • I was a teenager
  • I had just finished Secondary School (High School)
  • I’d begun to be aware of myself as me
  • I was having issues with my mum
  • I was very involved in the Church Youth Group

Today’s To-Do List

  • Check my mails for instructions from a Client
  • Begin the preliminaries for the project
  • Call my brother (he’s graduating from the University tomorrow)
  • Get in touch with my dad
  • Spend time with my Sweetheart

Snacks I Enjoy

  • Cheese cake
  • Crackers
  • Kuli-Kuli (I dare you to guess what that one is! LOL)
  • Bole & Fish (OK, I’ll tell – roast plantain & barbecued fish with chili sauce)
  • Apples

Places I Have Lived

  • Zaria, Kaduna, Nigeria
  • Jos, Plateau, Nigeria
  • Gana Ropp, Plateau, Nigeria
  • Ibadan, Oyo, Nigeria
  • Port Harcourt, Rivers, Nigeria

Jobs I Have Had (Or Still Have)

  • Elementary School Teacher
  • General Cook
  • Personal Assistant
  • Lawyer
  • Manager & All Round Girl Friday at a Guest House

Phew! Surprisingly, that was fun. Alright I’m to tag 5 people. Hmmm

Rosheeda at Beauty For Ashes

Aisha from The Holley Herald

Patty at Patterings

Sincerae

Cheyenne

Leave a Reply

