A Blog Award

I just got awarded by Sincerae of The Icthys Returns.

I ‘met’ Sincerae a few months ago through blogging and we later met up at facebook; she has been an encouragement to me. She’s one of those whose spirit is like a sweet fragrance that wafts up into cyberspace. This award has been a delightful surprise. Thank you so much Sincerae.

She also tagged me, but I’ll have to do that another time.

There is one person I’d like to give this award to; I love so many blogs, but this one is special – Doug from Heart to Heart. His writing speaks to the heart as he writes about life and practical stuff, which anyone can relate to… Check him out if you can. Hey, he even had me over as a guest blogger!

P.S. If you have left me a comment, I will reply you I promise. Things have just been crazy but I will make time to catch up with everyone.

2 thoughts on “A Blog Award

  1. Wow…I’m both humbled and honored by your words
    Sharon…you’re blog/ heart feels the same way to me when I read your words …

    “an encouragement…you are one of those whose spirit is like a sweet fragrance that wafts up into cyberspace…”

    Time for supper…DM

Leave a Reply

