Sky Watch

Welcome to a tropical sunset. . . I took this right outside my apartment in Port Harcourt, Nigeria – from my balcony actually. 5 minutes later, the sky was completely dark…

that’s the moon struggling for sky dominance… I could not really get the clarity and purity of the moon – am still at the very baby stages of amateur photograpy (don’t even know how to use photoshop). I’d appreciate all the tips and hints.

Sky Watch is a fantastic meme which is growing and growing…this is only my second time on it and I’m definitely having fun. Check it out here.

13 thoughts on “Sky Watch

  1. Pleased you came again this week and posted, I think your photos are great, as to your moon – its got its own quality its eye catching.

  2. That is a beautiful sunset and super Sky Watch! I like the moon photo, too. I have never (yet) been successful with a moon shot, but I’m still working on it. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Beautiful pictures, as for tips I’d say just keep doing your best, look at others works and get inspired.. if you see something you like get in touch with the persom by e-mail and ask advice.

    Please forgive this ‘copy & paste’ part of my comment but I am on my rounds checking all the links but wanted you to know I have seen your post and will try to get back again.
    On behalf of all other Sky Watchers the team thank you for taking part this week.

    Tom

Leave a Reply

