Ten Things Tuesday

I just joined the Ten Things Tuesday and it really is fun! I’m to list 10 things I’m thankful for today. I’m sure I could go past 10, but let’s not push it.
I stumbled upon this meme (which is hosted by Xbox wife) from Rosheeda’s blog.
Ok. Ten things I’m thankful for… here goes!
I’m thankful for:
  1. A brand new day!
  2. A talk with the Lord this morning.
  3. French Coffee from Abidjan – sooo affordable!
  4. The sun which was shining 26C at 8am in the morning.
  5. Air conditioning that works through out the night.
  6. A quiet office when everyone else has gone to court.
  7. My fiancee who insists on driving me to work each morning.
  8. Friends and family who loves me.
  9. Friends who are having babies.
  10. Friend who is coming to spend a week with me.
7 Comments to “Ten Things Tuesday”

  1. welcome to our group of “listers”!! great list!! nice blog =)

  2. I was just posting my list for “Ten Things Tuesday,” and noticed that you were new to this, too. Thanks for sharing your list. I enjoyed reading it. Have a wonderful day!

  3. You have a GREAT list….I love affordable good coffee, too! What a blessing to have a loved one who will drive you to work each morning, too…what great morning conversations you can have to start your day off right.

  4. Wow! So many inspirational things to read! I could spend quite a bit of time here … Glad you are doing 10 things Tuesday!

  5. thank you so much for stopping by.

  6. It’s great that you have started doing Ten Things Tuesday! It’s a wonderful way to stop & reflect on all of the things we are thankful for. Have an awesome week!

  7. Thanks Jill, it is awesome to be able to live in a positive attitude.

Leave a Reply

