Thankful Thursday

Lord, I thank you for the gift of your son, for the freedom to come before you without fear or hesitation and for the assurance of your love.

I thank you for life and the privilege to live it for you; my life would be meaningless without You in it.

I am grateful for the opportunity to reach out to others through my monthly ezine. Creating and sending it out this month was hectic, but I felt the hand of God on me through it all.

4 Comments to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. May you always be sweetly blessed.

  2. Hi Sharon,
    This is my first time here at your blog. That is an incredible outreach you have with your newsletter.
    Happy Thankful Thursday!
    Stephanie

  3. God bless your thankful heart.

  4. Just found your blog, I will be back!

    meetmeinthegarden.com and aintnoplace.com

Leave a Reply

